What happens if I don’t use all of my time?

If you’re not sure if you can use all the hours in a plan, we suggest signing up for a lower plan level. We make it very easy to upgrade in the event that you need more hours. We want you to be on the plan that makes the most sense for you, and we will work with you to make sure you get on to the plan that best fits your needs.

If you sign up for a large plan, and it is clear within the first two weeks that you will not use all the hours, let us know! We will put you on a lower plan.

**After two weeks, we cannot issue refunds or rollovers for unused time, regardless of whether you utilize our service or not. After two weeks, we have committed to maintaining the level of staff required to provide you, and all of our other clients, with the amount of time that has been purchased from us.**

What plan should I choose?

If you’re not sure if you can use all the hours in a plan, we suggest signing up for a lower plan level. We make it very easy to upgrade in the event that you need more hours. We want you to be on the plan that makes the most sense for you, and we will work with you to make sure you get on to the plan that best fits your needs.

Do you bill time in increments?

Never. Work is billed precisely – to the minute. Your success is our success, and we want our service to be cost effective for you.

How do you track time for tasks?

We use a simple desktop time tracking application that is integrated with our project management system.

What is the client area?

The client area is where we organize tasks, communicate with clients, store files, and keep track of the time we spend working for each client.

Our client area is a project management system tailored specifically to help us provide the best possible service to our clients. You’ll be able to login at any time to see exactly how much time you have left on your plan, which tasks are open or completed, and access files from past tasks.

How do I know how much time is left on my plan?

You can log in to the client area at any time to see how much time is remaining, right from your project dashboard. There is also a detailed time report that shows what projects are being worked on, who is working on them, and a brief description of the work that has been done.

Your Virtual Assistant will let you know when you have reached 80% and 100% of your plan hours.

What if I go over the time included in my monthly plan?

If you use all of the time in your plan, your Virtual Assistant will notify you and present the following options:

  1. Stop work until your plan refreshes
  2. Continue work at the next best hourly rate
  3. Increase your hours to the next plan level